Singapore Piano Shop & Music Book Online Shop
Shopping Cart | My Favorites | 中文

Brahms Masterpieces for Solo Piano: 29 Works

Model: BRAHMS1
   Add to Favorites
Brahms Masterpieces for Solo Piano: 29 Works
By Johannes Brahms
Item: 06-401499
UPC: 9780486401492
ISBN 10: 0486401499
ISBN 13: 9780486401492
Series: Dover Edition
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Advanced
This treasury of 38 works for solo piano spans 40 years of Brahms' long and prolific life and includes the "Edward" ballade; 2 capriccios; 7 Hungarian Dances; 6 intermezzos; 3 rhapsodies; 16 waltzes; "Sonata No. 3"; and the complete "Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Handel" and "Variations on a Theme by Paganini."

No comments.

Verify Code:
≤100 Characters
SINGAPORE ARTS PTE LTD  Tel: (65) 6354 1350   Email:  
Website:, Address: No.37 Jalan Pemimpin #04-04A, MAPEX, S'577177   RichmanNetwork